I Wish This Would Get Easier

7 Mar
7 Responses to “I Wish This Would Get Easier”

  1. kate1975 March 8, 2015 at 11:19 am #

    I posted this to my blog. It is personal and not meant to be shared outside of my blog. I tried to make it so that it was no re-blogable. I asking you to delete this please.

    Kate

    • duffy1958 March 14, 2015 at 1:27 am #

      I think I deleted it. I am SO sorry to have posted something you had rather I not. Please accept my sincere apology.

      • kate1975 March 14, 2015 at 2:00 am #

        Hi,

        I accept your apology. It was really not your fault, because for some reason that function is not working properly on my blog and is still showing a re-blog option on personal abuse experience blog posts, when I have changed it before posting.

        Your re-blog post is not deleted yet, it is still showing my blog post title and my comments. Since it is still there I am keeping my blog post private, because I think if I re-post it, it will re-appear on your blog, through the re-blog function. Does that make sense?

        Thanks for being so kind about it.

        Kate

  2. kate1975 March 9, 2015 at 1:22 am #

    Please delete this post so that I can re-post my blog post and keep it only on my blog. It is a highly personal experience of being a survivor and as such I prefer keeping all my legal rights reserved to my blog only.

    Thank you.

    Kate

    • duffy1958 March 19, 2015 at 6:21 pm #

      I am seriously so sorry. I honestly don’t know how to delete & am trying to figure it out.
      I would never do anything to another survivor to hurt them or make them feel vulnerable to hurt.
      I thought I has deleted.
      Can you tell me how to delete it? I put it private until I can delete.

      • kate1975 March 20, 2015 at 7:02 am #

        Hi,

        Click onto posts icon and all the different types of posts should appear. Click onto private and you should be able to edit from there, if not repost it and then go and click onto edit from you posts page or your home page. You should be able to edit permananetly from there.

        Kate

  3. kate1975 March 17, 2015 at 3:38 am #

    No you did not delete it.

    I had to put my post into private mode, and that is why this shows nothing. I tried to repost it and it re-appeared here again. I don’t want my post to appear anywhere else but my blog. In order to do that, you need to delete this post.

    I think that I am being very clear. I don’t want my post to be re-blogged here. I have a legal right to request this. Please delete this post.

    Kate

Leave a Reply

